How Will Ferrell Touched Me

Share this Video

Subscribe to Funny or Die

Get the best videos sent to your inbox

How Will Ferrell Touched Me

  • From

    Funny Or Die

  • Published

    Nov 10, 2011

  • Source


Become a fan on facebook:
Larry David, Sarah Silverman, Amy Poehler, Zach Galifianakis, Eva Mendes, Christina Applegate, Maya Rudolph & Jon Heder were all unable to attend Will Ferrell's 2011 Mark Twain Prize Ceremony. We asked them to record a fond personal memory of Will.
See the original at: